Don’t Drink That!

With Chunky Bits
Foreigners and locals seem to agree that two of the best things to do in Singapore are eat and shop. I’ve never heard anyone rave about the drinks though. After seeing some of the available beverage options here, you’ll see why.

Grass Power
There’s no power out there that could make me drink this heinous stuff.

Bird's Nest Flavored Drink
How could you possibly make a “Bird’s Nest Flavored Drink” sound more appetizing?

Bird's Nest Drink with Jelly Bits
Add “Jelly Bits” of course!

Barley Drink
A two-fer of nastiness: Winter Melon Tea and Barley Drink.

Grass Jelly Drink
Do I even need to comment on this one?

Black Currant Aloe Drink
As a general rule, I avoid drinking anything with “bits”.

Bubble Jelly Drink
I don’t “Want Want Bubble Jelly Drink.” Sorry, it just comes off sounding desperate.

One thought on “Don’t Drink That!

  1. Pingback: Glad I don’t live in Singapore | surfdump.com

Comments are closed.