7 Habits Weekly Planner

A while back, I was going through my copy of 7 Habits and noticed that the book mentioned that a copy of the Franklin Covey Weekly Habits Planner was available at their site.

However, when I went to download it, no such copy was available online. So, I decided to create my own.

7 Habits Weekly Planner

This template provides a weekly dashboard for assisting you to not only get stuff done, but to help you do the right stuff. It should prove useful to anyone working to improve their productivity using Covey’s acclaimed 7 Habits system.

I posted the template as a PDF and also included the original iWork Numbers file online at D*I*Y Planner.

The 7 Habits program is one of the best time management systems I’ve ever come across. I don’t follow it as much as I should, but the principles are sound and it’s a solid framework.

Please let me know what you think of the template, I hope you find it useful. What are you currently using to get stuff done? Sound off in the comments below.

6 thoughts on “7 Habits Weekly Planner

  1. Ammon Post author

    Which calendar trick are you referring to? Not sure I’m familiar with the one you’re talking about.

  2. Moses

    hi dude this is really useful!

    just that, could you put in a column for weekly priorities? it would really help (:

    moses

Comments are closed.