Vegetable Face

Vegetable Face

I suffer from the delusion that I actually like vegetables. Heck, I even try to trick myself into thinking that I’m a good vegetable eater.

However, my sweet wife likes to remind me that I’m really not all that keen on veggies. She points to my “vegetable face” as evidence.

What is a vegetable face one might ask? I’ll walk you through the process so you can make your very own vegetable face to entertain friends and family.

  1. Get yourself a mirror.
  2. Take a big bite of something that requires lots of chewing.
  3. Imagine you smell a poopy diaper.
  4. Look in the mirror.

Congratulations! You’ve just made your very own vegetable face.


Moss calls out Roy on his vegetable face (from Season 4, Episode 3 of The IT Crowd).

Is there a face that you make when eating something disgusting that’s good for you? Sound off in the comments below.

