A Nine Year Old’s Nativity

A Nine Year Old's Nativity

Thanksgiving is over. So, I guess it’s safe for everyone to start posting about Christmas now. I’ve got my special Yuletide playlist queued up and I’m ready to join in with the rest of the Christian world to commemorate the birth of Jesus Christ.

Before everyone gets caught up in the rush to buy presents I just wanted to remind everyone what we’re celebrating.

Lulabelle, my nine year old wunderkind, always draws the happiest pictures. Her interpretation of the Nativity is no exception.

I don’t think I’ve ever seen a more jubilant Mary, Joseph, or Wise Men. Truly the birth of the Savior was cause to celebrate then even as it is now.

May you have joy and peace this Christmas Season.

3 thoughts on “A Nine Year Old’s Nativity

Comments are closed.