JoCo and JoRo Bring an Early Christmas Present

One Christmas at a Time

Not content with a slot on my Halloween playlist, Jonathan Coulton is obviously angling for a position on my list of classic Christmas albums as well. This holiday season he’s joining forces with John Roderick to release One Chistmas at a Time.

I don’t start getting excited about Christmas until after Thanksgiving, however, thanks to JoCo & JoRo I’m getting into the spirit. The album features ten nine original Christmas songs and one Chanukuah song.

As much as it pains me to admit this, I know that Coulton’s music isn’t for everyone. So, here’s your chance to try before you buy.

The Week Between

2600

If the tracks above tickled your fancey you can pre-order now and download the album DRM-free on November 15th.

Do you know of any other awesome Christmas albums I should be listening to this year? Sound off in the comments below.

Album Art for One Christmas at a Time by Jonathan Coulton & John Roderick via Soundcloud.

