All My Friends Are Dead Inside (If They Don’t Buy This Book)

All My Friends Are Dead by Avery Monsen and Jory John was easily the funniest book I read last year. It’s perfectly suitable to read with the kiddos and best of all, you can read it in its entirety in less than 15 minutes.

All My Friends Are Dead

The look and feel of All My Friends Are Dead is similar to that of a Mo Willems title, but its slightly twisted sense of humor sets it apart. The art is cute, but the clever writing will leave you in stitches.

Now, through the end of the month you can pick it up for just a buck via Amazon’s Kindle Book Store.

Well, what are you waiting for? Go get it. You’re welcome.

Image captured via the iOS Kindle app and is © of its respective copyright owner(s).

3 thoughts on “All My Friends Are Dead Inside (If They Don’t Buy This Book)

Comments are closed.